S.No Date Webinar Time In PDU Category Comments Registration
1 03 Mar

Disciplined Agile Webinar by Mark Lines, Founder - Disciplined Agile

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Strategic (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
2 04 Mar

Is PMP Classroom training the best thing to have?

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Strategic (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
3 08 Mar

International Women's Day Celebrations 2021 with the theme "Choose To RISE "

7:30 AM(EST) ,6:00 PM(IST)

To be announced Free for all Stakeholders
4 09 Mar

Agile Manufacturing: Evolutionary Transformation of business environment through agility in manufacturing

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Technical (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
5 10 Mar

PMP in the new pattern! What it means for you?

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Strategic (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
6 11 Mar

Application of project management in Armed forces

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Strategic (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
7 16 Mar

Microsoft Project based topic

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Technical (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
8 17 Mar

Panel Discussion moderated by Mr. Kedar Sathe, Ceridian, Mauritius with Project Management Professionals

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Technical (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
9 23 Mar

Disciplined Agile standing tall – Is it really?

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Technical (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
10 25 Mar

Disciplined Agile standing tall – Is it really?

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM(EST) ,6:30 PM to 2:30 AM(IST)

10+ PDUs PMXPO is complimentary for PMI members; non-members can attend for just $29 and take advantage of all the full suite of offerings live and on-demand
11 25 Mar

PMP - The Agile Way! How is it any different from any other agile certification?

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Technical (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
12 08 Apr

5 reasons why you should learn Disciplined Agile today?

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Strategic (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
13 21 Apr

Microsoft Project based topic

9:30 AM(EST) ,8:00 PM(IST)

Technical (1 PDU) Free for all Stakeholders
14 27 Apr

Achieving Outcomes Through Customer Experience Transformation

12:00 PM(EST) ,10:30 PM(IST)

Technical (0.5 PDU) Strategic (0.5 PDU) Free for PMI/ProjectManagement.com members
15 04 May

2021 and Beyond....5 Disruptive Trends in Project Management

11:00 AM(EST),09:30 PM(IST)

Technical (0.5 PDU) Strategic (0.5 PDU) Free for PMI/ProjectManagement.com members
16 11 May

What is Project Oversight and Why it Matters?

02:00 PM(EST),12:30 PM(IST)

Technical (0.5 PDU) Strategic (0.5 PDU)

ADVERTISEMENT

Publishing or acceptance of an advertisement is neither a guarantee nor endorsement of the advertiser's product or service. View advertising policy.

Copyright © 2020 PMI Pearl City Chapter - All Rights Reserved.

Design and Developed by : Inovies